skip to main content
Header
Guidance for Students with Disabilities
Posted On:
Wednesday, April 01, 2020
Related Files: Guidance_for_Students_with_Disabilities.pdf

Dear Parents/Guardians:

If you have a student in our school system with a disability, we are more than happy to assist you or your child with answers to access learning opportunities while we are experiencing this temporary shut-down due to COVID-19. Please feel free to contact Leighann Horne, Supervisor of Special Education, at 731-352-2246 or hornel@mckenzieschools.org at any time.

You may also continue to contact your child's teacher/provider; our special education staff is conducting office hours to assist in any way they can and will be checking emails daily:

 

MES (Teachers)

Brandy Baumgardner <baumgardnerb@mckenzieschools.org>

Kristine Collins <collinsk4@mckenzieschools.org>

Kathy Keys <keysk@mckenzieschools.org>

Dusty Emerson <emersond@mckenzieschools.org>

 

MMS (Teachers)

Karlene Brown <ellis-brownk@mckenzieschools.org>

Jessica Hochreiter <hochreiterj@mckenzieschools.org>

Megan Wortham <worthamm@mckenzieschools.org>

 

MHS (Teachers)

David Featherston <featherstond@mckenzieschools.org>

Anna Holland <hollanda@mckenzieschools.org>

 

Speech Therapist for all schools

Malissa Anderson <andersonm@mckenzieschools.org>

Brooke Canovan <canovanb@mckenzieschools.org>

Address